Allen & Gledhill

Singapore

Address:
One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
018989

+65 6890 7188

Fax:


Allen & Gledhill is a full-service South-east Asian law firm. With offices in Singapore, Myanmar and Vietnam; our associate firm, Rahmat Lim & Partners in Malaysia; and our alliance firm, Soemadipradja & Taher in Indonesia, the Allen &Gledhill network has over 650 lawyers in the region. Established in 1902, our Firm is consistently ranked as one of the market leaders in Singapore and South-east Asia.

Allen & Gledhill’s Litigation & Dispute Resolution Department is one of the largest and most experienced disputes teams in Singapore and South-east Asia. Our Department comprises over 120 lawyers, with over 50 Partners (including two Senior Counsels). With a focus on Commercial Litigation and International Arbitration, our Firm has expertise spanning various specialist practices.

Co-Heads of Litigation & Dispute Resolution Department:
Andrew Yeo (andrew.yeo@allenandgledhill.com)
William Ong (william.ong@allenandgledhill.com)

Commercial Litigation:
Dr Stanley Lai, SC (stanley.lai@allenandgledhill.com
Jason Chan, SC (jason.chan@allenandgledhill.com)
William Ong (william.ong@allenandgledhill.com
Vincent Leow (vincent.leow@allenandgledhill.com)

Construction & Engineering:
Ho Chien Mien (ho.chienmien@allenandgledhill.com)
Sathiaseelan Jagateesan (sathia@allenandgledhill.com)

International Arbitration:
Chong Yee Leong (chong.yeeleong@allenandgledhill.com)
Dinesh Dhillon (dinesh.dhillon@allenandgledhill.com)

Restructuring & Insolvency:
Chong Yee Leong (chong.yeeleong@allenandgledhill.com)
Edward Tiong (edward.tiong@allenandgledhill.com)

Maritime & Aviation (Disputes):
Yap Yin Soon (yap.yinsoon@allenandgledhill.com)
Kenny Yap (kenny.yap@allenandgledhill.com)

White Collar & Investigations:
Jason Chan, SC (jason.chan@allenandgledhill.com)
Aaron Lee (aaron.lee@allenandgledhill.com)
Vincent Leow (vincent.leow@allenandgledhill.com)

Singapore
Allen & Gledhill
allenandgledhill.com

Malaysia
Rahmat Lim & Partners
rahmatlim.com

Myanmar
Allen & Gledhill 
allenandgledhill.com/mm

Indonesia
Soemadipradja & Taher
soemath.com

Vietnam
Allen & Gledhill
www.allenandgledhill.com/vn