Rajah & Tann

Singapore

Address:
9 Straits View #06-07
Marina One West Tower
018937
Singapore

+65 6535 3600


Rajah & Tann has the largest litigation practice in Singapore and Southeast Asia with outstanding expertise in dispute resolution. Helmed by senior lawyers and 7 Senior Counsel, the highest concentration in Singapore, our exceptionally strong team has developed a signature brand of know-how, dynamism and responsiveness – making us the natural choice for clients facing any kind of litigation.

We have the unique ability to adapt and respond quickly to market changing conditions by tapping on the breadth and depth of our other market-leading practices within the firm, such as Shipping & International Trade, Restructuring & Insolvency, Insurance & Reinsurance, Intellectual Property, Appeals & Issues, International Arbitration, and Construction Projects and Infrastructure.

As part of the largest Asian headquartered legal network, with 800 fee earners, we seamlessly support multi-jurisdictional dispute resolution, with lawyers qualified to practice local law and appear in local courts in the region including China, Lao PDR, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Cambodia and Myanmar.

  • Appeals & Issues
  • Banking & Finance
  • Capital Markets
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Competition & Antitrust & Trade
  • Construction & Projects
  • Corporate Commercial
  • Corporate Real Estate
  • Employment & Benefits
  • Energy & Resources
  • Entertainment & Media
  • Family, Probate & Trusts
  • Financial Institutions
  • FinTech
  • Foreign Investment Approvals
  • Fraud, Asset Recovery & Investigations
  • Funds & Investment Management Gaming
  • Hospitality
  • Insurance & Reinsurance
  • Intellectual Property
  • International Arbitration
  • Medical Law
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Client
  • Project Finance
  • Restructuring & Insolvency
  • Shipping & International Trade
  • Sports
  • Tax
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • White Collar Crime

Dispute Resolution:
Francis Xavier SC, francis.xavier@rajahtann.com
Leong Kah Wah, kah.wah.leong@rajahtann.com
Adrian Wong, adrian.wong@rajahtann.com
Chandra Mohan, chandra.mohan@rajahtann.com

Shipping:
Toh Kian Sing SC, kian.sing.toh@rajahtann.com

International Arbitration, Construction & Projects:
Andre Yeap SC, andre.yeap@rajahtann.com
Soh Lip San, lip.san.soh@rajahtann.com

Appeals & Issues:
Disa Sim, disa.sim@rajahtann.com

Restructuring & Insolvency:
Sim Kwan Kiat, kwan.kiat.sim@rajahtann.com

Insurance:
Simon Goh, simon.goh@rajahtann.com

IP, Sports & Gaming:
Lau Kok Keng, kok.keng.lau@rajahtann.com