On March 15 2023, Benchmark Litigation hosted the 11th annual Benchmark USA Awards live and in-person at Guastavino's in New York City, where we recognized the nation's top litigators and their firms for their work over the past 12 months. And what a night it was!

After months of peer-and-client-review-based research and hundreds of submissions to review, – we’ve arrived at this year's Benchmark Litigation USA Awards. We hope you found this year's ceremony exciting and delivered the recognition your exemplary work deserves. This ceremony is about honoring you - the country’s most distinguished litigators and your firms. Being nominated certainly reflects its own share of impressive performance and influence on the legal landscape over the past year. And as always, the competition was fierce and the selection process challenging.

Congratulations to the 2023 winners! 


2023 Benchmark Litigation USA Awards Winners


Click here to view photos



For more information or questions, please contact:


Managing Editor

Michael Rafalowich at mrafalowich@benchmarklitigation.com


Head of Business Development


Rebecca Synnott at rebecca.synnott@benchmarklitigation.com


For guidelines and methodology related to the 2024 Benchmark Litigation US research cycle: 

see here.