On April 7, 2022, Benchmark Litigation hosted the fourth annual Benchmark Litigation Awards on the West Coast! Live and in-person, we recognized the west coast's most distinguished litigators and their firms for their work over the past 12 months.

We hope you found this year's ceremonies engaging and delivered the recognition your exemplary work deserves. The Benchmark Litigation Awards are about recognizing you - the country’s most distinguished litigators and your firms. Being nominated certainly reflects its own share of impressive performance and influence on the legal landscape over the past year. And as always, the competition has been fierce and the selection process difficult. After months of peer-and-client-review-based research, submission review, and recent casework – we’ve arrived at at the 2022 Benchmark Litigation Awards.

Also, we sincerely apologize for the shipping issue with the trophies for the event! We will be in touch shortly to schedule mailing to your home or office.


Congratulations to the 2022 winners - West Coast edition!






West Coast Award Winners (PDF)



West Coast Award Photos







For more information or questions, please contact:


Managing Editor
Michael Rafalowich at mrafalowich@euromoneyny.com


Head of Business Development

Rebecca Synnott at rebecca.synnott@euromoneyny.com




For guidelines and methodology related to the 2023 Benchmark US Research Cycle, see here.