2022 Awards: Shortlist Announced!


Benchmark Litigation US Awards is recognizing the country’s most distinguished litigators and their firms for their exemplary work over the past twelve months. After months of peer review-based research and submission reviews, the Benchmark team set out to uncover the most impactful cases, the lawyers and law firms behind them, and the litigators who have paved the way.

The awards ceremony is divided into the East and West Coast to honor both the nationally ranked litigators and law firms, as well as the locally ranked firms throughout the country. This year we are very excited to share that the East and West Coast Awards ceremonies will be held in-person again in New York and San Francisco! We are taking the necessary precautions to ensure a safe ceremony and monitoring all COVID-19 related updates and guidance in the respective cities and states.

Don’t be the last to know! Stay up-to-date with the Benchmark team via our newsletter. 






Benchmark Litigation East Coast Awards 2022

Location: New York City, NY 

Date: Thursday March 24 2022

Venue: 583 Park Avenue






Benchmark Litigation West Coast Awards 2022

Location: San Francisco, California

Date: April 7 2022

Venue: JW Marriott - 515 Mason Street






Please contact Rebecca Synnott at rebecca.synnott@euromoneyny.com 
or on 212-224-3337 to reserve your place!




For research related questions & information, please contact:

Managing Editor
Michael Rafalowich at mrafalowich@euromoneyny.com




For guidelines and methodology related to the 2022 Benchmark US Research Cycle, see here.



Follow our LinkedIn and Twitter pages for more awards highlights & updates.







2021 Benchmark US Awards

Recap the winners and shortlisted firms of the 2021 East and West Coast awards with our virtual ceremony presentation below. A full PDF list of Award Winners can be found here.