Benchmark Litigation中国很高兴地宣布首届Benchmark Litigation中国奖的获奖名单!

这些奖项是根据最新一期Benchmark Litigation China所收集的信息,对中国领先的争议解决律师和最具影响力的争议解决案件进行表彰。获奖名单是经过数月的研究,分析了数百份提交的材料,调查了数千名客户,并采访了数百名律师,最终得出的结果。更多关于我们的调研方及标准,请看这里


经过详尽的调研,分析了中国地区最具复杂性、创新性的案例,我们很高兴地宣布首届Benchmark Litigation 中国奖项获奖者。入围本身已反映了每家律所和每位律师卓越的表现,以及对日新月异的法律市场作出的贡献。与Legal Media Group下所有法律品牌奖项一样,我们并不关注案件的规模和标的金额,而是旨在庆祝和表彰那些打破常规、具有广泛社会影响力并推动司法建设的律所及个人。

对编辑团队来说,我们深知在每个类别中指定唯一的获奖者是一项具有挑战性的任务,但今天我们依然在此揭晓Benchmark Litigation 中国首届获奖者。感谢所有花了大量时间准备详细案件资料的律师事务所,使得我们能够了解市场面貌并甄选出最佳律所及个人。




调研员 Miao Sha -

出版人 Fan Yeung -


Benchmark Litigation China is delighted to announce the winners for the first annual Benchmark Litigation China Awards!

These awards celebrate the leading litigators and most impactful disputes across China based upon the information captured in the submission for the latest edition of Benchmark Litigation China. The winners are the culmination of months' research, analysing hundreds of submissions, surveying thousands of referees and interviewing hundreds of lawyers. For more on our methodology and research criteria, see here.

To view this year’s winners, please click HERE.

All winners will have been judged on innovation, complexity and impact.

We are thrilled to announce the latest Benchmark Litigation China awards winners after an exhaustive research process that analysed the most complex and innovative cases from across the region. Being nominated alone reflects each firm’s and lawyer’s impressive performance and contribution to evolving legal landscapes. As with all our Legal Media Group awards, we didn’t focus on size or value, but rather aimed to celebrate and recognise those firms, lawyers and cases that pushed boundaries, had wide social impacts and assisted in shaping jurisprudence.

It was a challenging task for the editorial team to anoint a single winner in each category, but here we are today to reveal Benchmark Litigation China’s 2023 Awards Winners. Thank you to all the firms that spent significant time preparing detailed submissions of the casework so that we could understand the nuances and minutiae that helped us come to our conclusions.

Congratulations to all of the 2023 winners! 


If you have any questions or for information, please contact: 

Research Analyst Miao Sha –

Publisher Fan Yeung –