On March 24, 2022, Benchmark Litigation hosted the 10th annual Benchmark Litigation Awards where we recognized the east coast's most distinguished litigators and their firms for their work over the past 12 months - and we did it live and in-person! And what a night it was!

We hope you found this year's ceremony engaging and delivered the recognition your exemplary work deserves. This ceremony is about recognizing you - the country’s most distinguished litigators and your firms. Being nominated certainly reflects its own share of impressive performance and influence on the legal landscape over the past year. And as always, the competition has been fierce and the selection process difficult. After months of peer-and-client-review-based research, submission review, and recent casework – we’ve arrived at today.

Congratulations to the 2022 winners - East Coast edition!



East Coast Award Winners(PDF)



East Coast Award Photos:







For more information or questions, please contact:


Managing Editor
Michael Rafalowich at mrafalowich@euromoneyny.com


Head of Business Development

Rebecca Synnott at rebecca.synnott@euromoneyny.com




For guidelines and methodology related to the 2023 Benchmark US Research Cycle, see here.